Your browser does not support the HTML5 canvas tag.

30 March, 2018

At least 11 countries have not jumped on the expelling bandwagon against Russia

It’s hard to find a country who didn’t join in the anti-Russian hysteria, following the poisoning of Sergei Skripal in the UK. Nations have been expelling Russian diplomats left and right.

The US even closed a consulate, and expelled 60 diplomats, and even tiny Moldova expelled 3 diplomats, – no concrete evidence has been produced linking Russia to the poisoning.

That of course, didn’t stop the media from immediately spreading mass hysteria.

At least ten countries, however, didn’t join in the mass expulsion of Russian diplomats, including Bulgaria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Austria, Portugal, New Zealand, Serbia, Cyprus, and Greece. Also on the list are Luxembourg and Malta.


No comments:

Post a Comment